Beauty and the Beast Breaks Record, GotG Mission Breakout & More! | Disney Movie News 72

Download, rate, and comment on iTunes for a shout out!: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/disney-movie-news/id1049643532?mt=2

The PopcornTalk Network proudly presents Disney Movie News! In this vodcast series hosts Sarah Snitch, Keetin Marchi, and Renee Ariel break down all the Disney news!

Today’s stories:

1. Beauty and the Beast is now the highest grossing PG film EVER!! http://www.slashfilm.com/beauty-and-the-beast-box-office-record/
2. ONCE upon a time will be saying goodbye to THE main character. http://www.slashfilm.com/once-upon-a-time-season-7/
4. Spiderman: Homecoming News
– Tom Holland’s Lip Sync Battle: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LqBiycUo_ew
5. Interview with Cars 3 director give us more insight on new film: http://www.slashfilm.com/cars-3-interview-director-brian-fee/
6. MIchael Giacchino returns to the Incredibles http://www.slashfilm.com/michael-giacchino-batman-score/
7. Lots of Marvel News
– Marvel’s Inhumans Teaser Trailer: http://www.slashfilm.com/inhumans-teaser-trailer/
– Marvel Movie/ TV crossover will happen… http://www.slashfilm.com/marvel-movie-and-tv-crossover/
– The Marvel/Netflix drama “The Defenders” Releases a trailer premieres Friday, Aug. 18on Netflix https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4h3m7B4v6Zc 
– Hulu releases 1st photo of Marvel’s Runaways http://www.slashfilm.com/page/12/
8. Star Wars News
– New Character Names revealed from the Han Solo Movie: http://www.slashfilm.com/new-han-solo-movie-character-names/
– Warwick Davis annouce role in Han Solo moviehttp://www.slashfilm.com/warwick-davis-in-han-solo/
– George Lucas Museum designs in LA: http://www.slashfilm.com/george-lucas-museum-in-los-angeles/
– Star Wars Ep 9 started over after Carries Death http://www.slashfilm.com/star-wars-episode-9-carrie-fisher/
9.  Interview with Alyssa Jirrels from Disney’s “Mec- X4”

 

Follow Leo on Twitter!

Follow Sarah On Twitter!

Follow Keetin!

Follow Renee On Twitter!

HELPFUL LINKS:
Website – http://popcorntalk.com
Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/thepopcorntalk
Merch – http://shop.spreadshirt.com/PopcornTalk/

ABOUT POPCORN TALK:
Popcorn Talk Network is the online broadcast network with programming dedicated exclusively to movie discussion, news, interviews and commentary. Popcorn Talk Network has comprised of the leading members and personalities of the film press and community including E!’s Maria Menounos, Scott “Movie” Mantz, The Wrap’s Jeff Sneider, Screen Junkies and the Schmoes Know, Kristian Harloff and Mark Ellis who are the 1st and only YouTube reviewers to be certified by Rotten Tomatoes and accredited by the MPAA.

Current Roster or Shows:
-Disney Movie News
-Anatomy of a Movie
-Box Office Breakdown
-Jedi Alliance
-Meet the Movie Press
-Guilty Movie Pleasures
-Marvel Movie News
-DC Movie News
-Otaku Movie Anatomy
-Action Movie Anatomy
-Watchalong Series!

Comments

comments