Muppets Most Wanted | Anatomy of a Movie

In this show, AOM hosts John Comerford, Sara Stretton, Marisa Serafini, and Phil Svitek discuss the 2014 film Muppets Most Wanted, a film directed by James Bobin. The film is a sequel to 2011’s The Muppets and stars Ricky Gervais, Ty Burrell, and Tina Fey. David Hoberman and Todd Lieberman, who produced the previous film, will return, as well as musician Bret McKenzie. In the film, the Muppets find themselves unwillingly involved in an international crime caper while on tour in Europe. The hosts discuss everything from filmography, to casting/acting, directing, cinematography, editing, score, sound editing, etc. HELPFUL LINKS: Muppets Most Wanted IMDB – http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2281587/ Muppets Most Wanted Official Disney Website – http://muppets.disney.com/muppets-most-wanted Muppets Most Wanted Wikipedia Page – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muppets_Most_Wanted Muppets Most Wanted The New Yorker Movie Critique – http://www.newyorker.com/online/blogs/culture/2014/03/muppets-most-wanted-will-the-real-kermit-the-frog-please-stand-up.html Muppets Most Wanted Time’s Box Office Report – http://time.com/34783/divergent-is-no-twilight-but-starts-strong-while-muppets-are-not-wanted/ The Atlantic Movie Critique – http://www.theatlantic.com/entertainment/archive/2014/03/a-light-loopy-em-muppets-most-wanted-em/284554/ Rotten Tomatoes Review – http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/muppets_most_wanted/ Muppets Most Wanted Movie Trailers – http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/disney/muppetsmostwanted/ Variety’s Box Office Report – http://variety.com/t/muppets-most-wanted/ Wiki Muppets Most Wanted Page – http://muppet.wikia.com/wiki/Muppets_Most_Wanted Vulture’s Most Wanted 24 Celebrity Cameos – http://www.vulture.com/2014/03/muppets-most-wanted-celebrity-cameos-ranked.html Cinema Blend’s Top 10 Celebrity Cameros in Muppets Most Wanted – http://www.cinemablend.com/new/10-Unforgettable-Celebrity-Cameos-From-Muppets-Most-Wanted-42213.html A Brief History Of Evil Finger-Tenting – http://www.slate.com/blogs/browbeat/2014/03/24/muppets_most_wanted_when_did_finger_tenting_or_steepling_become_a_symbol.html?wpisrc=burger_bar Funny Ricky Gervais Interview – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nfxDkyHR9oY Muppets Most Wanted Unscripted Interview – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ORF-aR_5v3s Follow Us on Twitter @ http://twitter.com/movieanatomy Like Us on http://Facebook.com/AnatomyOfAMovie

Comments

comments